From “Will You Marry Me?”

Everything feels like something with you, does that make sense? I don’t feel like I’m pretending. I don’t feel like I’m wasting my time. I can sit in a café with you all day and watch the world happen and never feel bored because your conversation is enough. I want that conversation forever. I don’t believe in “the one” or fate or destiny but you are The One for me because I choose you every single day. I want to share my life with you because I trust you and you fascinate me. You love me more than anyone ever has and sometimes it’s overwhelming but I feel so lucky. When we make love I don’t stare down at myself from the ceiling making notes, I’m in it with you 100% and it’s not like the movies. I don’t know what else to say.

– Mila Jaroniec

because I trust you and you fascinate me

Read the whole brilliant thing here.

2 thoughts on “From “Will You Marry Me?”

Leave a Reply

