Redamancy Lit

love back


Want

1. A whole day date with my baby.
2. Chloe EDP
3. Ballet top
4. Pink pencil skirt
5. Vintage toddler dress
6. Lace pull over bralette
7. Steel cut oatmeal with blueberries and milk
8. 14L Frye banana harness boots
9. Floral tattoo
10. Long sweepy bangs
11. Half an avocado with sea salt and Sriracha
12. Vanilla one pump latte with whole milk and a shake of cinnamon
13. More babies
14. World peace
15. Bratwurst with grainy mustard and a heap of Bubbies sauerkraut
16. Summertime
17. Tickets to see The Lumineers
18. An old Volvo wagon
19. A place to sew
20. Hot, forever love



One response to “Want”

  1. Remember what happened when I made a specific detailed list?
    Magic.
    My mom and I also gathered images of what we wanted for the next year. I found them recently. Eerie, included a bride and groom, and a photo of an attractive bearded man in a garden with the title “Vegetable King”.
    XOXOXO

Leave a comment